PCA Board » District Staff

District Staff

Superintendent - Kylie Holley kholley@pataula.net

Chief Financial Officer/Business Director – Cheryl Weathersby cweathersby@pataula.net

Federal Programs Director – Kathy Martin kmartin@pataula.net

Special Education Director – Amy Peel, apeel@pataula.net

Curriculum Director– Kathy Bantz kbantz@pataula.net

Becky Eubanks's Profile Photo
Human Resources Coordinator - Becky Eubanks, reubanks@pataula.net
Polly Chapman's Profile Photo
School Nutrition Program Coordinator - Polly Chapman, pchapman@pataula.net
Lyn Adkinson's Profile Photo
Data Collections Manager - Lyn Adkinson, ladkinson@pataula.net 
Pandemic Health Coordinator - Kara Fenn, karafenn@pataula.net
 
Technology Coordinator - Tommy Boyd, tboyd@pataula.net
 
Maintenance Coordinator - Will Bruner, wbruner@pataula.net
 
Transportation Director - Jeremy Pritchett, jpritchett@pataula.net