PCA Board » Board Members

Board Members

 

The Pataula Charter Academy, Incorporated Governing Board is seeking new members.  This Board governs and oversees Pataula Charter Academy and Spring Creek Charter Academy.  As we add new members, we are attempting to diversify the Board in race, residency, and skill sets.  We are specifically seeking members with legal and education backgrounds at this time.  However, those qualifications are not required in order to apply.  If you are interested in serving, please send a resume to Board Chair, Erin Lenz at elenz@sccak12.net and Superintendent, Kylie Holley at kholley@pataula.net.  You can learn more about Board membership by reviewing Board policies on our website at https://www.pataula.net/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=953126&type=d&pREC_ID=1279132.

 
 
PATAULA CHARTER ACADEMY, INCORPORATED BOARD OF DIRECTORS
*Serving Pataula Charter Academy and Spring Creek Charter Academy
 
 
Erin Lenz - Board Chair and Chair of Governance Committee - elenz@sccak12.net 
 
Rochelle Sapp - Vice Chair and Chair of Academic Excellence Committee - rochelle@pataula.net
 
Rhonda Collins - Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee - rhonda.collins@pataula.net
 
Jennifer Sanders - Secretary - jennifer.sanders@pataula.net
 
Ronnie Lane - ronnie.lane@pataula.net 
 
Kakeya Gilbert - kakeyagilbert@pataula.net 
 
Grayson Flowers - graysonflowers@sccak12.net 
 
 
*Prior to contacting the Board about complaints or appeals the proper chain of command should be followed.  The Chain of Command for each school is listed below.  After following the chain of command, if you still have not found a satisfactory resolution, you should contact Board Chair, Erin Lenz at elenz@sccak12.net, to determine the next course of action.  Please see the "Public Participation at Board Meetings" Policy below for procedures for addressing the Board.  Individual Board members should not be contacted about complaints or appeals.