PCA Board » Board Members

Board Members

The Pataula Charter Academy, Incorporated Governing Board governs and oversees Pataula Charter Academy and Spring Creek Charter Academy. The Board is actively building a "Board Member Bank", to create a pool of potential Board members and/or Committee members when openings become available.  If you are interested in serving, please send a resume to Board Chair, Lindsey Hixon at [email protected] and Superintendent, Kylie Holley at [email protected]. You can learn more about Board membership by reviewing the information packet below.


*Serving Pataula Charter Academy and Spring Creek Charter Academy
Lindsey Hixon - Board Chair  - [email protected] 
Grayson Flowers - Vice Chair [email protected] 
Rhonda Collins - Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee - [email protected]
Jennifer Sanders - Secretary and Chair of Governance Committee - [email protected]
Ronnie Lane - [email protected] 
Kakeya Gilbert - [email protected] 
Erica Austin - [email protected]
Jamie Earp - [email protected]
Nicole Johnson - [email protected] 
Ex-Oficio Members:
Kylie Holley, Superintendent - [email protected]
Cheryl Weathersby, CFO/Business Manager - [email protected]
*Prior to contacting the Board about complaints or appeals the proper chain of command should be followed.  The Chain of Command for each school is listed below.  After following the chain of command, if you still have not found a satisfactory resolution, you should contact Board Chair, Lindsey Hixon, [email protected] to determine the next course of action.  Please see the "Public Participation at Board Meetings" Policy below for procedures for addressing the Board.  Individual Board members should not be contacted about complaints or appeals.