Faculty/Staff Directory » SPED/Intervention

SPED/Intervention

Amy Peel - SPED Director - apeel@pataula.net 
Melinda Bradley - SPED Teacher- mbradley@pataula.net 
Nakisha Thornton - SPED Teacher - nthornton@pataula.net 
 
Amanda Linville - Para - alinville@pataula.net 
Helen Poke - Para - hpoke@pataula.net
Crystal McKinney - Para - cmckinney@pataula.net 
Sandra Reddick - Para - sreddick@pataula.net 
Beverly Tier - Para - btier@pataula.net 
Sheila Reed - Para - sreed@pataula.net 
 
Heather Worsley - Intervention - hworsley@pataula.net 
Allyson Stapleton - Intervention - astapleton@pataula.net