">

SPED

Amy Peel - SPED Director - apeel@pataula.net 
Melinda Bradley - SPED Teacher- mbradley@pataula.net 
Nakisha Thornton - SPED Teacher - nthornton@pataula.net 
 
Amanda Linville - Para - alinville@pataula.net 
Helen Poke - Para - hpoke@pataula.net
Crystal McKinney - Para - cmckinney@pataula.net 
Sandra Reddick - Para - sreddick@pataula.net 
Brooke Peak - Para - bpeak@pataula.net
Sheila Reed - Para - sreed@pataula.net 
Ashley Kimbrel - Para - akimbrel@pataula.net 
Melissa Caldwell - Para - mcaldwell@pataula.net
Brooke Peak - Para - bpeak@pataula.net
Ashley Tabor - Para - atabor@pataula.net