Faculty/Staff Directory » Middle

Middle

Stanton Wilkerson - 6th grade ELA and Social Studies

swilkerson@pataula.net 

 

Tonya Spence - 6th grade Science and Math

tspence@pataula.net

 

Carrie Webb - 7th grade ELA and 8th grade Science

cwebb@pataula.net  

 

David Kirkland - 7th grade Social Studies and 8th grade Math

dkirkland@pataula.net

 

Donna Bernstein - 8th grade ELA and Social Studies

dbernstein@pataula.net

 

Michelle Duke - 7th grade Math and Science

mduke@pataula.net