Faculty/Staff Directory » Elementary

Elementary

K4

Wendy Everson

weverson@pataula.net

 

Korie Moseley

kmoseley@pataula.net

 

Kindergarten

Summer Hill

shill@pataula.net

 

Jennifer Jenkins

jjenkins@pataula.net

 

1st grade

Amy Pittman

apittman@pataula.net

 

Tenequa Ward

tward@pataula.net

 

2nd grade

Morgan Callaway

mcallaway@pataula.net

 

Tiffany Ashley

tashley@pataula.net

 

3rd grade

Christy Peavy

cpeavy@pataula.net

 

Christina Beall

cbeall@pataula.net

 

4th grade

Kathy Thornton

kthornton@pataula.net

 

Becki English

benglish@pataula.net

 

5th grade

Kim Kleckley

kkleckley@pataula.net

 

Fallyn Askew

faskew@pataula.net