Faculty‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 59 items
NameDepartmentEmailExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailExtension
Chapman, Polly Administrative pchapman@pataula.net  
Richey, Julie Pre-K jrichey@pataula.net  
Timpson, Cassandra Pre-K ctimpson@pataula.net  
Everson, Wendy Pre-K weverson@pataula.net  
Atchley, Gina Pre-K gatchley@pataula.net  
Coleman, Valerie Elementary School vcoleman@pataula.net  
Moreno, Katrina Elementary School kmoreno@pataula.net  
Davis, Abby Elementary School adavis@pataula.net  
Bentley, Jennifer Elementary School jbentley@pataula.net  
Shiver, Stephanie Middle School sshiver@pataula.net  
Conner, Cindy Enrichment cconner@pataula.net  
Aiossa, Kelly Special Education kaiossa@pataula.net  
Linville, Amanda Special Education alinville@pataula.net  
Poke, Helen Support hpoke@pataula.net  
Eubanks, Susan Enrichment seubanks@pataula.net  
Diehl, Brook Enrichment bdiehl@pataula.net  
Shivers, Suzanne Support sshivers@pataula.net  
Walker, Judie Support jwalker@pataula.net  
Curry, Rakeita Support   
Morrell, Jim Administrative jmorrell@pataula.net 128 
Weathersby, Cheryl Administrative cweathersby@pataula.net 103 
Holley, Kylie Administrative kholley@pataula.net 102 
Adkinson, Lyn Administrative ladkinson@pataula.net 104 
Worsley, Heather Administrative hworsley@pataula.net 120 
Martin, Tammy Administrative tmartin@pataula.net 101 
Pittman, Amy Elementary School apittman@pataula.net 110 
Ward, Tenequa Elementary School tward@pataula.net 111 
Jenkins, Jennifer Elementary School jjenkins@pataula.net 109 
Hill, Summer Elementary School shill@pataula.net 108 
Cullifer, Kim Elementary School kcullifer@pataula.net 114 
Ashley, Tiffany Elementary School tashley@pataula.net 115 
Weiss, Kim Elementary School kweiss@pataula.net 116 
English, Becky Elementary School benglish@pataula.net 117 
Duke, Michelle Middle School mduke@pataula.net 121 
Currie, Marie Special Education mcurrie@pataula.net 122 
Martin, Kathy Special Education kmartin@pataula.net 123 
Bantz, Kathy Special Education kbantz@pataula.net 124 
Gay, Sandy Middle School sgay@pataula.net 125 
Spence, Tonya Middle School tspence@pataula.net 126 
Downing, Clayton High School cdowning@pataula.net 129 
Lovering, Jared High School jlovering@pataula.net 130 
Sammons, Joy High School jsammons@pataula.net 131 
Worsley, Larry High School lworsley@pataula.net 132 
Thornton, Nakisha Special Education nthornton@pataula.net 133 
Grant, Greta High School ggrant@pataula.net 134 
GYM Enrichment  135 
PCA Office Administrative administration@pataula.net 300 
High School Faculty High School highschool@pataula.net 304 
Middle School Faculty Middle School middleschool@pataula.net 303 
Middle/High Faculty (Combined) High School middlehigh@pataula.net 305 
Elementary School Faculty Elementary School elementary@pataula.net 302 
Media Center Administrative mediacenter@pataula.net 301 
Special Education Services Administrative sped@pataula.net  
High School Computer Lab High School  137 
High School Conference Room High School  136 
Tier, Mike Support mtier@pataula.net  
Tier, Beverly Elementary School btier@pataula.net  
Kimbrel, Ashley Enrichment akimbrel@pataula.net  
Askew, Fallyn Elementary School faskew@pataula.net 119 
Showing 59 items
Comments